Leadership and Providers

KVC Hospitals Leadership

robert bobby eklofe

Robert “Bobby” Eklofe, MHSA

kimberly o'connor-soule

Kimberly O’Connor-Soule, LSCSW

Senior Vice President
james roberson

James M. Roberson, LMSW

Senior Vice President
dr. anh vinh

Anh Vinh, MD

Executive Medical Director – Medical & Nursing Services
dr. Jyotsna Adma

Jyotsna Adma, M.D.

Medical Director – Psychiatry Services

Frederick A. Watts, LCSW, LSCSW

Senior Clinical Consultant

Annmarie Arensberg, LSCSW

Vice President of Clinical Advancement

Sara B. Schlagel, LSCSW, LCSW

Vice President of Behavioral Health Services

Taylor Ziegler, DNP, FNP

Senior Director of Nursing

Pete Barndollar

Director of Human Resources

Blythe Hinderliter, MBA

Director of Marketing and Communications

Venessa Kondo

Director of Utilization Review

Eric Marley

Director of Financial Reporting
alexandra beineman

Alexandra Beineman, LMSW

Associate Director of Program and Staff Development
Janny Sivilay

Janny Sivilay, LSCSW

Associate Director of Admissions

Medical and Psychiatry Providers

Shilpa Agraharkar, M.D.

Dr. Sirnivasa Panuganti KVC Wheatland Hospital

Srinivasa Panuganti, M.D.

Gregory Prier psychiatrist, mental health, kansas city, children and teen mental health

Gregory Prier, D.O.

Child Psychiatrist

Raghu Reddy, M.D.


Van Tran, M.D.

Medical Provider

Melissa Barkemeyer

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Jennifer Brown

Advanced Practice Nurse Practitioner

Shonda Colella

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Julia Fields, PMHNP- BC

Nurse Practitioner
mia manfredi, aprn, mental health family nurse practioner kansas city

Mia Manfredi

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
holly stein

Holly Stein, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

KVC Hospitals Kansas City

Brittany Broeckelman, LSCSW

Executive Director of Acute Hospital Services

Brynn Fowler, LMSW

Executive Director of Psychiatric Residential Treatment Facility Services

Joleen Sams, MSN, APRN

Director of Nursing

Phillip E. Caldwell Sr.

Associate Director of Programs

Henry “Joe” Toney

Associate Director of Programs

KVC Hospitals Wichita

Erin Connelly Marceau, LSCSW

Executive Director
amy coppage

Amy Coppage

Director of Administration
Sharla M

Sharla Martinez, BSN, RN

Associate Director of Nursing
tyler terry

Tyler Terry

Associate Director of Programs

KVC Hospitals Hays

Sarah Berens, LSCSW

Clinical Director

Audrey Lindenmeyer, MLS

Director of Administration

Marlayna Hargitt, BSN, RN

Associate Director of Nursing